array(2) { [0]=> string(13) "Open Sans:600" [1]=> string(5) "Arial" }
Open Sans:600
Arial
Anmeldung von SchutzrechtenRegistering IP rights - Kanzlei Schneiders & Behrendt

Registering IP rights

Good ideas need protection.

Thoughts are free. Their power results in the creation of innovative designs, products, processes and services. In order to be able to benefit from these ideas financially, long-term protection against imitators and plagiarists is required.
Intellectual property rights such as trademarks, patents, and designs, prevent third parties from using protected products or trademarks in trade. Intellectual property can be effectively protected both nationally and internationally using existing IP rights systems.
With our expertise in law and technology, we are able to provide you with in-depth advice about the options for protecting all intellectual property rights, both on a national and international scale. This is because our specialist lawyers, patent attorneys, engineers, physicists, and chemists have been working together at Schneiders & Behrendt since the very start.
Before registering, the following must be clarified:

  • Whether the potential registration is legally defensible
  • Whether third parties have possibly already submitted registrations or established IP rights
  • In which areas and to what extent IP rights should and could be established

The prerequisites for IP rights vary depending on the type of protection required. We will be happy to assess whether your product or trademark fulfills the requirements for national or international registration.

MENU

Anmeldung von Schutzrechten

Gute Ideen brauchen Schutz.

Gedanken sind frei. Ihre Kraft lässt innovative Designs, Produkte, Verfahren und Dienstleistungen entstehen. Voraussetzung für die wirtschaftliche Verwertung ist der nachhaltige Schutz vor Nachahmern und Plagiatoren.

Durch Schutzrechte, wie Marken, Patente und Designs, werden Dritte daran gehindert, geschützte Produkte oder Kennzeichen im geschäftlichen Verkehr zu verwenden. Geistiges Eigentum kann durch vorhandene Schutzrechtssysteme national und international effektiv geschützt werden.

Mit unserer Kompetenz in Recht und Technik können wir Sie umfassend über Schutzmöglichkeiten für alle Schutzrechte sowohl im nationalen als auch im internationalen Bereich beraten. Denn seit jeher arbeiten bei Schneiders & Behrendt spezialisierte Rechtsanwälte, Patentanwälte, Ingenieure, Physiker und Chemiker fachübergreifend zusammen.

Vor einer Anmeldung ist zu klären:

  • ob die in Erwägung gezogene Anmeldung grundsätzlich schutzfähig ist
  • ob Dritte möglicherweise bereits entsprechende Anmel­dungen getätigt oder Schutzrechte begründet haben
  • wo und in welchem Umfang Schutzrechte begründet werden sollen und begründet werden können

Die Voraussetzungen für Schutzrechte sind je nach Art des Schutzrechts unterschiedlich. Ob Ihr Produkt oder Ihr Kennzeichen die jeweiligen Anforderungen für eine nationale oder internationale Registrierung erfüllt, prüfen wir gerne für Sie.

MENU