array(2) { [0]=> string(13) "Open Sans:600" [1]=> string(5) "Arial" }
Open Sans:600
Arial
FörderberatungFunding advice - Rechts- und Patentanwälte

Funding advice

Good ideas often require financial support.

It is well worth making the most of the funding options available – whether you’re a major company or setting up your own business.

Schneiders & Behrendt will support you in your application for public funding and subsidies. You will benefit from our partnership with a select group of experienced funding advisors. Right from the start, we evaluate the protectability of your ideas. This goes for technical inventions as well as designs and trademarks. This means that patents, brands, and other intellectual property rights are all included in the expert funding consultancy from the word go.

In particular, our services focus on:

  • Funding research
  • Preparation of funding applications
  • Establishing the patentability of ideas
  • Registration of new intellectual property rights such as patents and brands
  • Valuation of intellectual property rights

The range of funding options and subsidies available is very broad. Some programs specifically support the registration of patents domestically and abroad, while others also support the launch of innovative technologies and products within your company.

We will provide you with an overview of the range of funding options available, thus offering you an advantage against the competition thanks to the efficient utilization of financial support services.

MENU

Förderberatung

Gute Ideen brauchen häufig finanzielle Unterstützung.

Die gezielte Ausschöpfung vorhandener Fördermöglichkeiten ist für jedes Unternehmen von Bedeutung – für große Unternehmen wie auch für Existenzgründer.

Schneiders & Behrendt unterstützt Sie bei der Gewinnung öffentlicher Fördermittel und Subventionen. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserer Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen, ausgewählten Fördermittelberatern. Gleich zu Beginn prüfen wir, ob schutzfähige Ideen vorhanden sind. Das gilt ebenso für technische Erfindungen wie auch für Designs oder Markennamen. So werden Patente, Marken und andere Schutzrechte frühzeitig Bestandteil einer qualifizierten Förderberatung.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen insbesondere:

  • Fördermittelrecherche
  • Vorbereitung von Förderanträgen
  • Feststellung der Schutzrechtsfähigkeit von Ideen
  • Anmeldung neuer Schutzrechte wie z. B. Patente und Marken
  • Bewertung von Schutzrechten

Das Angebot von Fördermitteln und Subventionen ist weit gefächert. Einige Programme fördern konkret die Anmeldung von Patenten im In- und Ausland. Während andere Programme darüber hinaus die Einführung neuer Technologien und Produkte im Unternehmen unterstützen.

Mit uns erhalten Sie einen Überblick über die Vielzahl der zur Verfügung stehenden Fördermöglichkeiten und können so durch effiziente Inanspruchnahme finanzieller Unterstützung einen Wettbewerbsvorteil erzielen.

MENU