array(2) { [0]=> string(13) "Open Sans:600" [1]=> string(5) "Arial" }
Open Sans:600
Arial
VertragsgestaltungDrafting contracts - Kanzlei Schneiders & Behrendt

Drafting contracts

The correct protection, right from the start.

Schneiders & Behrendt provides consultation for drafting and implementing business contracts that aim to ensure protection of innovations and the appropriate designation of responsibility and liability.

The following all play a major role in our firm:

  • Licensing agreements
  • Supplier contracts
  • Sales agreements
  • Research and development (R&D) agreements
  • Other contracts relating to intellectual property

Range of consultation:

Particularly when it comes to contracts relating to intellectual property, we are happy to advise you in detail about the evaluation of the legal validity of IP rights, determining license fees, and regarding questions relating to infringements of the contract by third parties, who, correctly or incorrectly, have claimed infringement of their IP rights.

Consultation expertise:

You are always able to draw on the expertise of our specialist lawyers and patent attorneys, engineers, physicists, and chemists; each is supported by the research department, which is also able to conduct research nationally or internationally, including in technical fields. Our consultations also cover issues regarding insurance policies for the parties to the contract, not least when it comes to product liability.

International consultation:

Schneiders & Behrendt drafts contracts in a variety of languages and draws on legally trained native speakers and a select network of expert translators where necessary. When it comes to the legal situation in other countries, we have contracts checked by local lawyers from our global network of contacts and adapted to local law where necessary.

MENU

Vertragsgestaltung

Der richtige Schutz von Anfang an.

Schneiders & Behrendt berät Sie bei der Gestaltung und Umsetzung von Wirtschaftsverträgen, die dem Schutz der Innovation und der angemessenen Zuordnung von Verantwortung und Haftung Rechnung tragen.

Eine große Rolle in unserer Praxis spielen:

  • Lizenzverträge
  • Lieferantenverträge
  • Vertriebsvereinbarungen
  • Vereinbarungen über Forschung und Entwicklung (F & E)
  • sonstige Verträge im Zusammenhang mit geistigem Eigentum

Beratungsspektrum:

Insbesondere bei Verträgen über Schutzrechte beraten wir Sie qualifiziert auch bei der Bewertung der Rechtsbeständigkeit von Schutzrechten, bei der Ermittlung der Lizenzhöhe und bei Fragen der Störung des Vertragsverhältnisses durch Dritte, die sich ihrerseits berechtigt oder unberechtigt auf bessere Rechte berufen.

Beratungskompetenz:

Bei der Beratung stehen Ihnen unsere spezialisierten Rechts- und Patentanwälte, Ingenieure, Physiker und Chemiker routiniert zur Seite; jeweils unterstützt durch die Rechercheabteilung, die je nach Bedarf national oder international sowohl in rechtlicher als auch in technischer Hinsicht Recherchen durchführt. Schließlich gehören Fragen des Versicherungsschutzes der Vertragsparteien, nicht zuletzt unter dem Aspekt der Produkthaftung, zum Gegenstand der Beratung.

Beratung international:

Schneiders & Behrendt gestaltet Verträge in unterschiedlichen Sprachen und greift dazu erforderlichenfalls auf juristisch ausgebildete Muttersprachler und ausgewählte Übersetzer zurück. Soweit es auf die Rechtslage in weiteren Staaten ankommt, lassen wir Verträge durch Rechtsanwälte vor Ort aus unserem weltweiten Korrespondentennetz verifizieren und gegebenenfalls an das jeweilige nationale Recht anpassen.

MENU