TEAM

Rechtsanwälte

Schneiders

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Schneiders
Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
josef.schneiders@bolex.de
Details

Pfeifer

Till Hendrik Pfeifer
Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
till.pfeifer@bolex.de
Details

Al Baghdadi

Hassan Al-Baghdadi
Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
hassan.al-baghdadi@bolex.de
Details

Kleyboldt

Katrin Kleyboldt
Rechtsanwältin

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
katrin.kleyboldt@bolex.de
Details

Wellner
Sandra Wellner

Rechtsanwältin

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
sandra.wellner@bolex.de
Details

Schneiders

Dr. Benedikt Schneiders
Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
benedikt.schneiders@bolex.de
Details

Ley
Christina Ley

Rechtsanwältin

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
christina.ley@bolex.de
Details

Ridderskamp
Renate Ridderskamp

Rechtsanwältin

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
renate.ridderskamp@bolex.de
Details

Evers
Tanja Evers

Rechtsanwältin

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
tanja.evers@bolex.de
Details

Treue
Daniel Treue

Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
daniel.treue@bolex.de
Details

F. Claudio Dominik, LL.M.
F. Claudio Dominik

Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
claudio.dominik@bolex.de
Details

Ruben Julian Krillke, LL.M.
Ruben Julian Krillke

Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
ruben.krillke@bolex.de
Details

Dr. iur. Daniel Thoma
Dr. iur. Daniel Thoma

Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
daniel.thoma@bolex.de
Details

Franz Michael Schneiders
Franz Michael Schneiders

Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 681 94734-0
Fax: +49 681 94734-10
franz.schneiders@saarlex.de
Details

Gisa Pleines
Gisa Pleines

Rechtsanwältin

Telefon: +49 681 94734-0
Fax: +49 681 94734-10
gisa.pleines@saarlex.de
Details

Thomas Mathis
Thomas Mathis

Rechtsanwalt

Tel.: +49 681 94734-0
Fax: +49 681 94734-10
thomas.mathis@saarlex.de
Details

Patentanwälte

Arne Behrendt

Dipl.-Ing. Arne Behrendt
Patentanwalt
Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
arne.behrendt@bolex.de
Details

Dr. Christian Thiel

Dr. Christian Thiel
Patentanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
christian.thiel@bolex.de
Details

Isfort

Dr. Olaf Isfort
Patentanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
olaf.isfort@bolex.de
Details

Schöneborn

Dr. Holger Schöneborn
Patentanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
holger.schoeneborn@bolex.de
Details

Peter Röther

Dipl.-Phys. Peter Röther
Patentanwalt

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
peter.roether@bolex.de
Details

Dr. Sven B. Kiriczi
Dr.-Ing Sven B. Kiriczi

Patentanwalt

Tel.: +49 89 759670-49
Fax: +49 89 759670-51
sven.kiriczi@muclex.de
Details

Svenja Kiriczi
Dipl.-Phys. Svenja Kiriczi

Patentanwältin

Telefon: +49 89 759670-49
Fax: +49 89 759670-51
svenja.kiriczi@muclex.de
Details

Senior Consultant

Bräkling
Prof. Dr. Elmar Bräkling

Senior Consultant

Details

MENU