array(2) { [0]=> string(13) "Open Sans:600" [1]=> string(5) "Arial" }
Open Sans:600
Arial
Official certification and valuation - Kanzlei Schneiders & Behrendt

Official certification and valuation

Intellectual property is valuable.

With Schneiders & Behrendt, you have experienced lawyers and patent attorneys at your side who, thanks to their technical knowledge and expertise, are specialists in the fields of law, technology, and the sciences. As such, we can use our skills and bundled knowledge to provide official certification and value trademark rights in order to ensure the protection of your intellectual property continues into the future.

Official certification:

In our expert reports and statements, we assess the protectability and legal validity of trademarks, technical innovations, and product designs. As part of this process we conduct a freedom-to-operate analysis to examine whether the new product or trademark could potentially infringe on the property rights of competitors.

Valuation:

The valuation of property rights is of importance in due diligence processes, company mergers, and as a basis for financing models. The value of property rights is also playing a growing role in insolvency proceedings. The valuation process is based on the relevant regulations and DIN standards, such as DIN 77100 for monetary patent valuation and DIN 10668 for monetary brand valuation.

Research:

In addition to assessing formal issues with regard to the law, we also research potential risks and hazards. Further criteria include market opportunities and opportunities for own use.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Olaf Behrendt

Patent attorney

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
olaf.behrendt@bolex.de
Details

Markus Krogmeier, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Patent attorney

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
Markus.krogmeier@bolex.de

Details

Prof. Dr. Elmar Bräkling

Senior Consultant

Details

Svenja Kiriczi, Dipl.-Phys.

Patent attorney

Telefon: +49 89 759670-49
Fax: +49 89 759670-51
svenja.kiriczi@muclex.de
Details

Sven B. Kiriczi, Dr.-Ing

Patent attorney

Tel.: +49 89 759670-49
Fax: +49 89 759670-51
sven.kiriczi@muclex.de
Details

Gisa Pleines

Attorney at law

Telefon: +49 681 94734-0
Fax: +49 681 94734-10
gisa.pleines@saarlex.de
Details

Franz Michael Schneiders

Attorney at law

Tel.: +49 681 94734-0
Fax: +49 681 94734-10
franz.schneiders@saarlex.de
Details

Alexander Brittner

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
Alexander.brittner@bolex.de

Details

F. Claudio Dominik

Attorney at law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
claudio.dominik@bolex.de
Details

Daniel Treue

Attorney at law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
daniel.treue@bolex.de
Details

MENU