array(2) { [0]=> string(13) "Open Sans:600" [1]=> string(5) "Arial" }
Open Sans:600
Arial
TeamTeam - Rechts- und Patentanwälte

TEAM

Attorneys at Law

Schneiders

Josef Schneiders, Dipl.-Ing.
Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
josef.schneiders@bolex.de
Details

Pfeifer

Till Hendrik Pfeifer
Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
till.pfeifer@bolex.de
Details

Kleyboldt

Katrin Kleyboldt
Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
katrin.kleyboldt@bolex.de
Details

Wellner
Sandra Wellner

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
sandra.wellner@bolex.de
Details

Schneiders

Dr. Benedikt Schneiders
Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
benedikt.schneiders@bolex.de
Details

Ley
Christina Ley

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
christina.ley@bolex.de
Details

Ridderskamp
Renate Ridderskamp

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
renate.ridderskamp@bolex.de
Details

Daniel Treue
Daniel Treue

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
daniel.treue@bolex.de
Details

F. Claudio Dominik, LL.M.
F. Claudio Dominik

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
claudio.dominik@bolex.de
Details

Alexander Brittner
Alexander Brittner

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
Alexander.brittner@bolex.de

Details

Dr. Burkhard Fassbach
Dr. Burkhard Fassbach

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
burkhard.fassbach@bolex.de
Details

Franz Michael Schneiders
Franz Michael Schneiders

Attorney at Law

Tel.: +49 681 94734-0
Fax: +49 681 94734-10
franz.schneiders@saarlex.de
Details

Gisa Pleines
Gisa Pleines

Attorney at Law

Telefon: +49 681 94734-0
Fax: +49 681 94734-10
gisa.pleines@saarlex.de
Details

Patent Attorneys

Arne Behrendt

Arne Behrendt, Dipl.-Ing.
Patent Attorney
Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
arne.behrendt@bolex.de
Details

Dr. Christian Thiel

Dr. Christian Thiel
Patent Attorney

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
christian.thiel@bolex.de
Details

Isfort

Dr. Olaf Isfort
Patent Attorney

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
olaf.isfort@bolex.de
Details

Schöneborn

Dr. Holger Schöneborn
Patent Attorney

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
holger.schoeneborn@bolex.de
Details

Peter Röther

Peter Röther, Dipl.-Phys.
Patent Attorney

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
peter.roether@bolex.de
Details

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Markus Krogmeier
Markus Krogmeier, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Patent Attorney

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
Markus.krogmeier@bolex.de

Details

Olaf Behrendt
Olaf Behrendt

Patent Attorney

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
olaf.behrendt@bolex.de
Details

Dr. Dominik Kieselbach
Dr. Dominik Kieselbach

Patent Attorney

Tel.: +49 234 9136-0
Fax: +49 234 13132
dominik.kieselbach@bolex.de
Details

Dipl.-Phys. Svenja Kiriczi
Svenja Kiriczi, Dipl.-Phys.

Patent Attorney

Telefon: +49 89 759670-49
Fax: +49 89 759670-51
svenja.kiriczi@muclex.de
Details

Dr.-Ing. Sven B. Kiriczi
Sven B. Kiriczi, Dr.-Ing

Patent Attorney

Tel.: +49 89 759670-49
Fax: +49 89 759670-51
sven.kiriczi@muclex.de
Details

Senior Consultant

Bräkling
Prof. Dr. Elmar Bräkling

Senior Consultant

Details

MENU